Staff

Kathy Halbreich
Executive Director

Dori Latman
Executive Assistant for Executive Director
ea@rauschenbergfoundation.org

--

Sharon Ullman
Deputy Director
sullman@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Julia Blaut
Senior Director of Curatorial Affairs
jblaut@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Ann Brady
Residency Director
abrady@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Jane Beck-Policoff
Administrative Assistant
jbeck-policoff@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Kristen Clevenson
Assistant Curator
kclevenson@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Carrell Courtright
Studio Manager, Residency
ccourtright@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Sam Ewing
Senior Researcher, Catalogue Raisonné
sewing@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Cormac Fitzgerald
Assistant Archivist
cfitzgerald@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Jackie Foster
Project Manager, Catalogue Raisonné
jfoster@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Gina Guy
Collections Manager
gguy@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Matt Hall
Facilities Manager, Residency
mhall@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Helen Hsu
Associate Curator for Research
hhsu@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Esperanza Mayobre
Lead Preparator & Assistant Registrar
emayobre@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Sarah Moskowitz
Registrar
smoskowitz@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Thomas Roach
Director of Art Services
troach@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Pedro Sanchez
Warehouse Assistant
psanchez@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Francine Snyder
Director of Archives
fsnyder@rauschenbergfoundation.org

David White
Senior Curator
dwhite@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Robert Witherow
Manager of Administration and Operations
rwitherow@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Contact

General and Press Inquiries
Info@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Artwork and Exhibition Inquiries
Collections@rauschenbergfoundaiton.org

Catalogue Raisonné Inquiries
CR@rauschenbergfoundaiton.org

Research Inquiries
Archives@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Fair Use Inquiries
FairUse@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Finance Inquiries
Finance@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Invoices: Billing@rauschenbergfoundation.org