Staff

Karen Sutton
Interim Chief Operating Officer
ksutton@rauschenbergfoundation.org

--

Priyanka Aiyer
Digital Content Coordinator
paiyer@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Jane Beck-Policoff
Executive Assistant
jbeckpolicoff@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Julia Blaut
Senior Director of Curatorial Affairs
jblaut@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Anne Boissonnault
Digital Asset Specialist
aboissonnault@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Ann Brady
Residency Director
abrady@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Kristen Clevenson
Assistant Curator
kclevenson@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Tim Clifford
Senior Researcher, Catalogue Raisonné
tclifford@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Carrell Courtright
Studio Manager, Residency
ccourtright@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Jackie Foster
Project Manager, Catalogue Raisonné
jfoster@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Jonathan Gold
Director of Human Resources
jgold@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Gina Guy
Collections Manager
gguy@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Matt Hall
Facilities Manager, Residency
mhall@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Ross Heinemeyer
Finance Director
rheinemeyer@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Erika Hendrix
Archives Assistant
ehendrix@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Helen Hsu
Associate Curator for Research
hhsu@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Renae Jarrett
Researcher, Catalogue Raisonné
rjarrett@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Dori Latman
Philanthropy Manager
dlatman@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Miriam Master
Centennial Project Manager
mgmaster@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Esperanza Mayobre
Lead Preparator & Assistant Registrar
emayobre@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Sarah Moskowitz
Registrar
smoskowitz@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Patrick Navarra
Facilities Manager
pnavarra@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Thomas Roach
Director of Art Services
troach@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Pedro Sanchez
Warehouse Assistant
psanchez@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Talia Shiroma
Catalogue Raisonné Assistant
tshiroma@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Francine Snyder
Director of Archives & Digital
fsnyder@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Omar Sow
Staff Accountant
osow@rauschenbergfoundation.org 

Sophie Taylor
Curatorial Assistant
staylor@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Robert Witherow
Manager of Administration and Operations
rwitherow@rauschenbergfoundation.org

Contact

Advisors

Kate Reibel
Centennial Consultant
kreibel.advisor@rauschenbergfoundation.org

David White
Senior Curatorial Advisor
dwhite.advisor@rauschenbergfoundation.org